Join the Ultimate Blog Party!

5 Apr

Time is running out to join the Ultimate Blog Party!  Visit 5minutesformom.com by Fri. April 8th to connect with all sorts of interesting people and read tons of fun blogs!

hartings5

I am a wife, mother and aspiring writer who is trying to keep her sanity through working full time and raising a two and a half year old.  I am new to this whole blogging thing but I am eager to learn, expand my horizons and (hopefully) one day find my story and commit it to paper.  Ultimate dream = become the female version of Nicholas Sparks!

4 Responses to “Join the Ultimate Blog Party!”

  1. Kristina @ A Home Made by Kiki April 6, 2011 at 4:05 am #

    Hi! I’m stopping by from the UBP! I love meeting new bloggers so stop by and visit to see how I am creating a healthy home for my family if you get the chance. I’m your newest follower! I’m not a good writer at all….wish I was though! Good luck on your writing journey!

  2. PeaceLoveTerri April 6, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    Happy UBP, girlfriend!!
    Fun blog you have here!!
    I’m off to check out more of your stuff.. happy day! =)

  3. Yours Faithfully April 7, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    We are following you as part of the UBP11 – enjoy the celebrations the party. This is our third year and we always enjoy meeting new people and reading new blogs. If you have a chance please stop by our blog to take a look – http://yoursfaithfully.ca/blog/?p=203. Good luck with the writing. I am a freelance blog writer however I am sure I have book in me somewhere as well. 🙂

  4. Posh April 8, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

    Hi There!
    I’m stopping by from the Ultimate Blog Party to say hello.
    Have a great day!
    POSH
    http://poshonabudget.com/2011/04/welcome-friends.html

Leave a Reply

