Wordless Wednesday

6 Jul

So, I have been entering pictures for the past several weeks on Snapfish.com for their “Color Your Summer” contest and, while I know I am not the most creative photographer out there, I was pretty happy with how my “red” photos for this week turned out:

What do you think?  Which is your favorite?

7 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Kristy July 6, 2011 at 9:58 pm #

    I like the first one and the last one!

  2. Meryl Jaffe July 7, 2011 at 12:56 am #

    Looks like you guys had a great time!!!

  3. Kevin July 7, 2011 at 2:09 am #

    Yes I have to agree, I like the first one too.I like the big grin!

  4. Charles July 7, 2011 at 2:30 am #

    I vote for #2. Granpa

  5. Caitlin {Pacifier In My Pocket} July 7, 2011 at 3:00 pm #

    I love the beach towel shot! Super cute!

  6. trininista July 7, 2011 at 10:14 pm #

    I love the boyish mischief of the second one and the coolness of the last one.

Leave a Reply

