Wordless Wednesday

4 Aug

Wordless Wednesday – My Cutie Pie!

Here are a few adorable pics from the last week of the man who has captured my whole heart from the moment I met him almost 3 years ago!

He's the sunshine in my life!

 

 

Lil Man and his 1st girlfriend at the carnival!

 

Isn’t he just precious?!  Which one is your favorite?

6 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. trininista August 4, 2011 at 12:06 pm #

    I love the last one. Very cute.

  2. great grandpa August 4, 2011 at 1:00 pm #

    He seems to prefer older ladies.

    • stickynotequeen August 4, 2011 at 4:59 pm #

      Yep, grandpa. He had quite a great time with my friend’s older child. She will be turning 6 the same day that Lil Guy turns 3!

  3. hubby August 4, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

    I think its the love bug this time.

  4. Pat Coover August 4, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

    I like the love bug.

  5. Cheryl August 5, 2011 at 1:23 am #

    They are ALL so cute…I’d pick the sunflower (because I love sunflowers) BUT his face is so cute and is obsured in that one!

    Think I will go with cotton candy. 🙂

    Thank you so much for popping by Twinfatuation today…I hope you will come by often!

Leave a Reply

