Wordless Wednesday – Turning 3!

8 Sep

I can’t believe my precious Lil Guy turned 3 yesterday!  We had his birthday party on Monday so here are a few of the pictures that helped capture the excitement of the day!

This Word World cake took me and my brother's girlfriend almost 7 hours to complete!

"I'm free!"

A jeep just like his Uncle's

He really seemed to have a great day!  Lots of food, presents and fun – what’s not to love?!  Happy Birthday Lil Guy!

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Turning 3!”

  1. Kevin September 8, 2011 at 2:25 am #

    Cool cake! Great job! Happy Birthday Lil Guy!

  2. Caitlin {Pacifier In My Pocket} September 8, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

    Hey Jen, I can’t believe we missed such a cool cake! Sounds like a great party! I’m so sorry we had to miss it. Although, it is probably better we didn’t come since now I have whatever junk the kids did over the weekend.

  3. cailen September 8, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

    what a cute cake! just adorable. and thank you for stopping by my SITS feature today. i appreciate the support.

    cheers!
    cailen
    http://www.lifestylemaven.org

Leave a Reply

