Wordless Wednesday – Halloween fun!

26 Oct

Halloween is undoubtedly one of my favorite times of year!  I love the changing of the leaves, the fresh cool breeze and apple cider!  Not to mention, my love for haunted houses and scary movies!

So, here are a few pics of my Lil Guy enjoying the Halloween season too!

And, the following photos are what we took after Saturday’s “Run For Your Lives” 5K race.

I’m not usually a runner per se but I couldn’t pass up running from zombies through woods and obstacles!  So much fun!  Keeps me in shape training and I loved the adrenaline rush!  I will be taking part next year!

One Response to “Wordless Wednesday – Halloween fun!”

  1. Kristy October 27, 2011 at 1:15 pm #

    sounds like fun! where was this??

Leave a Reply

