Wordless Wednesday – Love!

9 Feb

About a week and a half ago, I had the wonderful idea to do an impromptu photo shoot with Lil Guy for Valentine’s Day cards.  Since he has a short attention span, a task like this can be fun and challenging all at once.  So, after maybe an hour of different poses, frustrating outfit changes and temper tantrums, I was able to get several decent pictures of Lil Guy and I:

Which one of these is your favorite?  Also, any unique ideas for alternative poses in the future?  (I’m always trying to come up with something fresh and new)…

3 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Love!”

  1. Kevin February 9, 2012 at 3:43 am #

    I like them all! But I think my favorite is the pic of just him holding the Valentine.

  2. Leslie February 23, 2012 at 11:24 am #

    Awww. Those pics are so cute! There’s no way I could pick out just one favorite!

  3. justanothertiredmommy February 26, 2012 at 1:25 am #

    WHAT a sweetheart he is–I LOVE them ALL!
    http://anothertiredmommy.blogspot.com/2012/02/when-im-eighty-five.html

Leave a Reply

